The Code of Lauren

Push up bra: I’ve got boobs, and I know how to use them.

Black bra: I like how I look.

Red bra: I am out for trouble… the fun kind of trouble.

Shaves everything: I think there’s a chance someone will touch me.

Shaves legs: Standard condition.

Doesn’t shave legs: I am deliberately taking sex off the table.

Hair parted at one o’clock: Normal condition.

Hair parted at two o’clock: KISS ME, I’M A HOMO!

Total confidence: I think we could fuck/ be friends.

Falling all over myself: Smitten kitten.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

