Today’s teaser

Thanks for taking interest in my political stuff. Today, I want to get back to the core of my blog, and do a journal-style post like I typically do.

I’ve been saving a really big story for you! A few weeks ago, I got to meet MARY LAMBERT!!! This was a very different experience than when I met RACHEL MADDOW. I’m eager to share it with you!

Here’s the Maddow post, in case you missed it: https://serialnonconformist.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/rachel-maddow/

And here is a link to Mary Lambert’s page, for those of you who are not yet familiar with her work: http://marylambertsings.com/

Story to follow.

Love ‘ya!
MWAH!

Leave a Reply

