Quickie: for those who like my dating content

There hasn’t been much of anything to report in the dating sphere of late. I made friends with a grad student at USC via the dating site. That may or may not ever turn into anything else, but I enjoy her company either way.

The real focus at this moment is on a girl I am meeting Thursday night. She is also someone from the dating site. I love her mind, her sense of herself, her purpose, and aspirations. My conversations with her have been easy, insightful, and terrifically flirtatious! I will keep you informed of any developments 🙂

Love ‘ya!
MWAH!

Leave a Reply

